• Halo_Collection
  • HALO SA 160x220
  • GalacticReign 160x220
  • Tom-Clancy's-Ghost-Recon-Future-Soldier
  • Coke_160-220
  • Prince-of-PersiaThe-Forgotten-Sands
  • halolarge
  • Red-Steel
  • Tom-Clancy's-H.A.W.X.-2
  • Tom-Clancy's-Ghost-Recon-Advanced-Warfighter-2
  • Red-Steel-2
  • From_Dust_boxart
  • Tom-Clancy's-H.A.W.X
  • R.U.S.E
  • Tom-Clancy's-Ghost-Recon-Advanced-Warfighter
  • Just-Dance-2
  • Just-Dance-3
  • Just-Dance-4
  • New-For-Speed-Underground-2
  • Cold-Fear
  • Still-Life
  • Crackdown

Music Coming Soon

Halo: Master Chief Collection Trailer Original Music
composed by Tom Salta

HALO SA 160x220

“Best Original Score”
Winner 2014 Game Audio Network Guild (G.A.N.G.) Awards

“Best Original Score”
Nomination 2013 Hollywood Music in Media Awards

“You could have told me these were lost tracks from Martin O’Donnell’s original score and I would have bought it completely…. I don’t often give perfect scores for anything, but the Halo: Spartan Assault OST by Tom Salta definitely deserves it.”
Listening Pleasure – 10/10, Value – 10/10, Overall – 10/10
- GirlGamer.com

GalacticReign 160x220


Tom Salta created an original music score with a fusion of contemporary and ethnic styles to cover a wide range of stealth and high intensity moments for the latest installment of the Ghost Recon Series.

Click below to Read More


Tom Salta composed the music for Coca-Cola’s World-Wide Video, “Together for Good”.


“Best Original Score”
Nomination 2010 Hollywood Music in Media Awards

“An outstanding composer, Tom Salta is extremely passionate and truly committed to our project. The action and gameplay are remarkably enhanced by Tom’s beautiful orchestrations which unmistakably evoke Persian colors, providing a grandiose and emotional dimension to our game.”
– Aurelien Baguerre, audio director for
Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands



Tom Salta was part of the team with Paul Lipson and Pyramind that recreated the original score to Halo: Combat Evolved, composed by Marty O’Donnel and Michael Salvatore.

Some of the tracks featuring Salta’s contributions can be heard here.

The full soundtrack is available for purchase and download at various online retailers.


“Best Game Score for Nintendo Wii”
Winner 2007 IGN Awards

“The music is anything but [forgettable]. Tom Salta has composed a rousing score for the game using some impressive drumming to keep the sense of urgency at a premium.” - Game Trailers

“Tom Salta has found the perfect balance between Japanese traditional music, classic Hollywood score and various modern styles, he has composed the most exciting soundtrack I’ve ever worked on at Ubisoft.”– Manu Bachet, music supervisor for Red Steel.



“Tom Salta brought a new level of engagement to the story and gameplay ofH.A.W.X 2 with this fantastic score. From large-scale orchestral and choral tracks to unexpected intimate moments, he truly takes the player on an international journey with this soundtrack. I would not want to work on another project without Tom helming the score.”
– Edward Douglas, Narrative & Creative Director



“Game Score of the Year” nominee at the MTV Music Awards


“The awesome background music matches the visuals extremely well – it’s been a long time since I’ve fallen in love with a game’s soundtrack, and Red Steel 2’s atmospheric melodies are incredibly good.”
– Craig Harris, IGN.com



FROM DUST is the latest original game concept by Eric Chahi, creator of the cult classic,Another World / Out of this World. Set in an exotically beautiful and dangerous world, players control the destiny of a primitive tribe against the backdrop of a world in constant evolution, a universe where mighty Nature reclaims what is hers; and your mastery of the elements is your people’s only chance of survival.



“In Tom Clancy’s H.A.W.X we had to explore five emotional dimensions… Tom Salta managed not only to tie all these elements together in an astoundingly rich and memorable score but he also crafted an acoustical identity for our game to stand up in the midst of the Clancy titles…. he built an incredibly diverse soundtrack…”
- H.A.W.X Development Team



Tom Salta Scores the music to R.U.S.E., Ubisoft’s innovative WWII real-time strategy game R.U.S.E. which features an atmospheric, WWII-adventure style score.



“Stirring Hollywood-caliber orchestrated music underscores the unending tension of urban warfare.”
-Game Informer


Tom Salta creates the original African Dance hit, Dagomba, as well as recreations of other classic hits.


Tom Salta returns to the Just Dance series to create the original Japanese Retro-Pop hit, Spectronizer, as well as recreations of other classic hits.




Tom Salta recreates covers of hit songs as well as many of the original backing tracks in Just Dance 4


Tom Salta creates all the original non-liscenced music in Need for Speed Underground 2.


Cold Fear is a third-person survival horror video game designed by Darkworks and published by Ubisoft, released in 2005.


Still Life is one of the earliest games that Tom Salta scored. It features a dark and gritty soundtrack complimenting this horror-mystery adventure game.


Crackdown features several songs by Atlas Plug’s (aka Tom Salta) albums, 2 Days or Die and the single “Around the World“.  All songs are available for purchase on iTunes, Amazon and other online retailers.